Damn, Emma – Back at it again with the blog posts

Hey there, you!her fire

Long time no talk, huh? Well, I at least owe you some kind of update with my life since my last post. Where do I begin…

First of all, I had a birthday, naturally. I turned 22 years old. That is 22 years of not only existing, but living on this planet. 22 years of being blessed with a beautiful family, beautiful friends and beautiful clean air to breathe in. 22 years of greatness. Only to become even more awesome as the years go by. My gosh, they seem to be blitzing on past though, am I right?

I made a huge move, not some little small town-move flats- kind of situation. I’m talking about a real life across the whole other side of the globe! Literally, from my incredible home country New Zealand, all the way to LONDON TOWN, United Kingdom.

I’ve been living in London for almost one month. The time has gone by too fast, One month of being surrounded by people from all walks of life, one month adjusting my taste buds to enjoy beer (I got there, by the way) and one month of taking an even deeper journey into my soul. So far, so good!

I’ve been feeling a little bit, confused and uninspired lately. I always knew I wanted to write, but it turns out I have been the queen of procrastinating – time for things to change! I am dedicated to sharing all kinds of quirky bits n’ bobs with you all, time to get back on the bandwagon!

Follow me on my journey where you can read my snippets that I post on Instagram – #eencwrites, travel experiences and just a little slice of Emma here and there. Plenty to go around, I promise!

Leave a Reply

