Magnet – Daily Prompt 29/06/2017

 

Magnet. 

You are a magnet to my body. I may creep close – not enough to the touch – yet you reel me in with that wicked force even the universe couldn’t stop.

Your strength to bring me closer to you is something I cannot see, only feel. I can feel all of you in the depths of the darkness. I’m enticed by your pull in the lightest and brightest of days. Regardless of where I am, who I am – you pull me in.

I am attracted to you even if I can help it. God knows I can’t.

 

1341be9ee0ad0ee496a64576b685463a

 

 

 

 

Magnet

Leave a Reply

