Snack – Daily Prompt 30/06/2017

Snack – Snacks – SNACCIDENT  

We’ve all been there.

I’m actually quite pleased to be able to talk about snacks. Snacks are one of my favorite things in this world! Nothing like being able to tuck up in front of the fire (who am I kidding, I don’t have a fire – just trying to make it a little more homely/acceptable) while munching on your favorite chocolate bar, a pack of crisps or some pistachio nuts! Perhaps all of the above – let’s not kid ourselves here.

Snacks are a small pleasure in life, that often leave a large swell of happiness on my heart after consumption. My personal favorite is a packet of Maltesers or crispy mnm’s – as I have a savage sweet tooth and potentially diabetes that I don’t know about.

Life is too short to not snack – get on it!

 

 

 

via Daily Prompt: Snack

Leave a Reply

